Hollotoli School

"Shine With Honor"

Hollotoli Invitational Debate Competition

School Events (2019-20) ►
 Hollotoli Invitational Debate Competition 

Hollotoli School organized the 4th Hollotoli Invitational Debate Competition on 8th June, 2019. A total number of 8 schools including the host school battled on the topic “Inclusive education is a noble idea, but not practical”. After a very interesting and fierce exchange of opinions Ms. Kivikali Yeptho and Mr. Tongtien Longchar of DPS, Dimapur won the 1st position, Mr. Koti Thurr and Ms. Gilgal Ikror Horam of Hollotoli School bagged the 2nd position and Animika and Debosree of Army Public School, Rangpahar were placed in 3rd position. Ms. Gilgal Horam of Hollotoli School was awarded the Best Interjector.

A panel of three esteemed judges, namely (i) Vitono Harulu, Founder and Director Path Finders Trust, Nagaland. (ii) Beni Seb, M.Phil Psychology in Inclusive Education and children with special needs. (iii) Kvulo Lorin, Director Tetso College. The occasion was blessed by the presence of students and teachers from the participating schools. Participants, guest teachers and students and the host school had an exhaustive discussion on the topic over the lunch.


Hollotoli School is committed to provide learning experiences that will assist our students to achieve their potential to adjust to a diverse and ever changing society.


The school motto – "Shine with Honour" – embodies the essence of discipline, hard-work and fair play. It also endorses its belief in all-round excellence.


Our Vision is to ensure that our children leave the school with:
• A set of moral values
• A set of basic skills
Read more


Hollotoli School, established in 2006, is recognised by the Government of Nagaland. The School is affiliated to Central Board of School Education (CBSE).. Read more

Hosted by : nebuzz. Copyright@hollotolischool.org 2014